## HARMONY CAPITAL SERVICES LIMITED

## **CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES**

# **AUDIT COMMITTEES**

The Audit Committee comprised of two independent Non-Executive Directors namely Mr. Balaji Bhagwat Raut (Chairman of the Committee), Ms. Pooja Lalchand Kumawat and Two Director namely Shri Krishna Kumar Jhunjhunwala and Mr. Asujtosh Raulo.

#### **SHAREHOLDERS' GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:**

The Shareholders' Grievance Committee comprised of three Directors i.e. Mr. Balaji Bhagwat Raut (Chairman of the Committee), Ms. Pooja Lalchand Kumawat and Shri Krishna Kumar jhunjhunwala

The Company and the Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd., the RTA of the Company attend to all grievances of the shareholders and investors received directly or through SEBI, Stock Exchanges etc. Continuous efforts are made to ensure that grievances are more expeditiously redressed to the satisfaction of the investors.

# NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprised of two independent Non-Executive Directors namely Mr. Balaji Bhagwat Raut (Chairman of the Committee), Ms. Pooja Lalchand Kumawat and Director Mr. Asutosh Raulo.